Yes. If you no longer wish to participate in our services and have your data deleted, you can close your account by sending a request to Customer Support at email@example.com. We’ll close your account and remove all information provided, within 30 days of receiving your request.
However, biomarker test data or self-reported information that you provided consent to use may not be removed from in progress research studies or activities that use that information (such as anonymized statistical information). Also, as required by local law, our contracted lab may also retain your test information. We'll also continue to store limited order information (e.g., name, contact, and transaction data) just for accounting and compliance purposes.