Can I test if I’m vegan or lactose intolerant?

The Habit Challenge™ Shake is an essential part of the testing process, which contains milk protein isolate and a very low amount of lactose (less than 0.2%). Most people with a minor sensitivity to lactose report being able to consume the Shake with no issue. However, if you have a severe allergy please do not consume the Shake, or ask your primary care physician prior to consuming.

We do not have a dairy free alternative at this time, but if you’re vegan or lactose intolerant and decide to test we can personalize your recommendations and recipes to accommodate a vegan or dairy free diet.

The Shake is not a recurring item that needs to be consumed, just the one time to complete the test and is the cornerstone of the science of Habit.

Have more questions? Submit a request