We can make your meals without ingredients that contain dairy or gluten. However, we cannot guarantee the complete absence of allergens in your meals.
Our meals are prepared in a kitchen environment that contains wheat, dairy, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish, soy, and eggs. Though best practices are used when preparing the meal, cross-contamination may occur.
If you’d like to order meals without gluten or dairy, update your food preferences by following these steps. Also, please note that adding food preferences to your profile might affect the variety of meals available to you on your custom menu.